• Countdown to the Rifle World Championship in Sweden

    17 July 2019

    Beechwood are proud to be sponsoring the national team, who will all be using Trijicon Accupower 1-8 Scopes.

    World Rifle Shoot

    The UKPSA have today congratulated the squad and the team for the 2019 Rifle World Championship, to be held in Karlskoga, Sweden.

    The team positions were hotly contested during the French National Rifle competition and the Team is made up of:

    National Team:National Squad:
    David JoyMichael Brooks
    Mike ShiewRoberto Copolongo
    Ben DuckerDavid White
    Adam Rowsell
    James Nixon (Reserve)

    Congratulations and best of luck to all those shooting.